DIAMOND HARBOUR WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

Date: 03-01-2023

NOTICE

Website Committee of Diamond Harbour Women's University has been re-constituted with the following members with effect from 03-01-2023 for a period of two years or until further order, whichever is earlier.

- 1. Prof. Tapas Kumar Ghosh, Convener
- 2. Dr. Kapil Ghosh, Joint Convener
- 3. Prof. Dilip Das
- 4. Prof. Aparajita Hazra
- 5. Prof. Raj Kumar Kothari

Registrar

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. All Concerned